Umina United Soccer Club Committee
and Position Holders 2019

Committee Position Name Phone Email
President Lee Fulwood 0409 595 083 lee.a.fulwood@team.telstra.com
Vice President Paul Edwards 0432 267 109
Vice President Albert Atkin 0468 855 809
Secretary Karen Croft 0414 417 689  secretary@uminaeagles.com.au
Director Junior Football David Brewer 0421 522 185 uminajuniordirector@hotmail.com
Director Senior Football Phil Raynor 0448 367 967 philraynerumina@gmail.com
Treasurer Gavin Robinson 0437 270 588  treasurer@uminaeagles.com.au
Registrar Jenni Hill 0413 835 329 registrar@uminaeagles.com.au
Registrar Kylie Bowmaker 0413 835 329 registrar@uminaeagles.com.au
Fixtures Officer Shane Blackman 0426 828 195 sblackman1970@icloud.com
Website Coordinator Simon Darwin 0415 580 797 simon@stickygreenfrog.com.au
Ground Controller Chris Dransfield 0447 428 281
Match Day Official Phil Sillick 0432 276 220
Non-Comp Rep (5-7’S) James Hogan 0416 349 323
Non-Comp Reps (8-11’S) Willie Lavers 0447 085 678
Non-Comp Reps (8-11’S) Michael Murphy 0401 844 022
Junior Teams Rep (12-16’s) Peter Croft 0410 055 754
Junior Gear Steward Richard Knight 0404 835 196
Women’s Team Representative Danielle Harris 0423 775 813
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Kylie O’Connell 0400 076 128
Cadet Referee Co-ordinator Kylie O’Connell 0400 076 128
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Gavin Robinson 0437 270 588
Canteen Supervisor Norma Robinson 0433 399 853
Senior Mens Rep Matt Goodwin 0418 210 567
Senior Womens Rep Danielle Harris 0423 775 813
All Age Womens Rep Theresa Payne 0425 363 593
Over 35’s Rep Phil Wearmouth 0432 938 425
Senior Gear Steward Joel Raj 0412 237 484