Umina United Soccer Club Committee
and Position Holders 2024

Committee Position Name
President Phil Rayner
Vice President Karen Croft
Secretary/MPIO Officer Jenni Hill
Treasurer/Sponsorship Cheryl Moore
Director Junior Football Willie Lavers
Director Senior Football Peter Croft
Registrar Sam Fulwood
Youth Development Dave Brewer
Fixtures Officer Michael Murphy
Website/Media Simon Darwin
Ground Controllers Phil Sillick and Chris Dransfield (Lins)

Paul Catchpool – McEvoy Oval

Match Day Official/BBQ Phil Sillick
Non-Comp Rep (U5-U7’S) Kristy Lowe
Non-Comp Reps (U8-U11’S) Matt Lowe
Comp Rep (U12-U16s) Dave Brewer
Gear Steward Danny Nelson
Cadet Referee Co-ordinator Michelle Kennedy – TBC
Canteen Supervisors Abbie Battley and Tash Domosi
Senior Men’s Rep Jack Keenan and Blake Penton
Senior Women’s Rep Vacant
All Age Women’s Rep Jodi Young
All Age Men’s Rep Brenton Leggett
Over 35’s/45’s Rep Brenton Legget
Sponsorship Coordinator Gavin Robinson
Public Officer Gavin Robinson
New Building Manager Gavin Robinson
MPIO Officer Neil Burgess